City Council Directory

Under Wisconsin "OPEN RECORDS" law, all communications including e-mail, sent to any City office may be subject to inspection by and disclosure to anyone who asks to see the document.

Send a message to all City Council Members

Mayor Lori Palmeri

212 W. Parkway Ave
(920) 385-9716
Email: lpalmeri@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2021

Deputy Mayor Jake Krause

2028 Fairview Street, 54901
(920) 420-7301
Email: jkrause@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2021

Council Member Debra L. Allison-Aasby

1824 Mitchell Street Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 379-0688
Email: dallison-aasby@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2021

Council Member Matt Mugerauer

1701 Bernheim St Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920) 216-4947
Email: mmugerauer@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022

Council Member Bob Poeschl

828 Washington Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-312-0529
Email: bpoeschl@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2021

Council Member Michael Ford

1628 White Swan Drive, 54901
(414) 803-2162
Email: mford@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022

Council Member Lynnsey Erickson

240 Algoma Blvd. Apt. 310, 54901
(920) 428-2368
Email: lerickson@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022