City Council Directory

Under Wisconsin "OPEN RECORDS" law, all communications including e-mail, sent to any City office may be subject to inspection by and disclosure to anyone who asks to see the document.

Send a message to all City Council Members

Mayor Lori Palmeri

212 W. Parkway Ave
(920) 385-9716
Email: lpalmeri@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2023

Deputy Mayor Matt Mugerauer

1701 Bernheim St Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920) 216-4947
Email: mmugerauer@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022

Council Member Michael Ford

1628 White Swan Drive, 54901
(414) 803-2162
Email: mford@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022

Council Member Lynnsey Erickson

240 Algoma Blvd. Apt. 310, 54901
(920) 428-2368
Email: lerickson@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2022

Council Member Bill Miller

300 N Koeller St, 54902

Email: bmiller@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2023

Council Member Courtney Hansen

1038 Evans Street Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 379-7595
Email: chansen@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2023

Council Member Aaron Wojciechowski

813A W. New York Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54901
(262) 607-0539
Email: awojciechowski@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Term: 2023