Departments

Department Name Email Phone Address
Administrative Services John Fitzpatrick jfitzpatrick@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5110 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Assessors Luke Alger lalger@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5070 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Cemetery William Sturm bsturm@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5092 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
City Attorney Lynn Lorenson llorenson@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5115 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
City Clerk Pamela Ubrig pubrig@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5011 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
City Manager Mark Rohloff citymgr@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5000 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Common Council (920) 236-5000 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Community Development Allen Davis adavis@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5055 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Economic Development Kelly Nieforth knieforth@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5055 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Engineering Justin Gierach jgierach@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5065 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Finance and Accounting Russ Van Gompel rvangompel@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5005 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Fire Department Mike Stanley mstanley@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5240 101 Court St. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Forestry William Sturm bsturm@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5080 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
General Services Jon Urben jurben@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5100 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Health (920) 232-3000 112 Otter Ave., PO Box 2808, Oshkosh 54903-2808
Human Resources Michelle Behnke MBehnke@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5110 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Information Technology Tony Neumann tneumann@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5148 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Inspection Services John Zarate jzarate@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5050 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Oshkosh Media Jake Timm jtimm@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5260 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Oshkosh Public Library Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gilderson-duwe@oshkoshpubliclibrary.org (920) 236-5210 106 Washington Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Oshkosh Public Library Reference Desk (920) 236-5205 106 Washington Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Oshkosh Public Museum Bradley Larson blarson@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5769 1331 Algoma Blvd. Oshkosh, WI 54901
Parking Utility Jennifer Messerschmidt jmesserschmidt@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5004 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Parks Department Ray Maurer rmaurer@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5080 805 Witzel Ave Oshkosh, WI 54902
Planning Services Mark Lyons planning@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5059 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Police Department Dean Smith dsmith@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5720 420 Jackson St. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Public Works James Rabe jrabe@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5065 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130
Sanitation Robert Salm rsalm@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5393 639 Witzel Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Seniors Center Jean Wollerman jwollerman@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5300 200 N. Campbell Rd. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Streets/Central Garage Kevin Uhen kuhen@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5380 639 Witzel Ave. Oshkosh, WI 54902
Transportation/Transit Jim Collins JCollins@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5342 926 Dempsey Trl. Oshkosh, WI 54903
Treasury Jennifer Messerschmidt jmesserschmidt@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 236-5005 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1128 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128
Utility Accounting Ken Gabrielson kgabrielson@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5325 215 Church Ave. PO Box 1128 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1128
Utility Operation Stephen Brand sbrand@ci.oshkosh.wi.us (920) 232-5365 P.O. Box 1130 Oshkosh, WI 54903-1130