First slide

Contact Us

FOR ALL EMERGENCIES DIAL: 911
Main 920-236-5240
Administrative Assistant Carol Poklansy 920-236-5233 cpoklasny@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Duty Chief Shifts A, B, C 920-236-5271 dutychief@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Fire Chief Chief Mike Stanley 920-236-5235 mstanley@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Assistant Chief AC John Ziemer 920-236-5238 jziemer@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Battalion Chief A Shift BC Mike Rutter 920-236-5245 mrutter@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Battalion Chief B Shift BC Mark Boettcher 920-236-5237 MBoettcher@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Battalion Chief C Shift BC Dan Mrochek 920-236-5246 dmrochek@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Fire Prevention BC Brian Bending 920-236-5241 bbending@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Fire Inspections Lt. Dave Neuber 920-236-5242 dneuber@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Public Education John Holland 920-236-5249 jholland@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Emergency Medical Services BC Chuck Hable 920-236-5247 chable@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Training Division BC Tim Heiman 920-236-5236 theiman@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Training Division Lt. Matt Sommerfeldt 920-236-5434 msommerfeldt@ci.oshkosh.wi.us
Management Analyst MaryJo Van Gompel 920-236-5250 mvangompel@ci.oshkosh.wi.us

Non-Emergency Administrative Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30
Oshkosh Fire Department
101 Court Street
Oshkosh, Wisconsin 54901
Phone: 920.236.5240
Fax: 920.236.5295